Thanks to all those who attended AGM 2019! Here is your Board for 2019-20! More details will be posted on the website.

Special congratulations to Andy Gebert as the recipient of a Lifetime Membership for his 33 years (and counting!) of service to the CFGPA!

Front row (L-R): Jay Couture (1st VP), Eric Beer (Recording Secretary), Morgan Andreassen (Communications Secretary), Tyler Turner (Treasurer), Ron Howard (Director), Vince Leblanc (Director)

Back row (L-R): Nick Bolton (President), Terry King (Director), Sharon Elizabeth Gregson (Director), Andy Gebert (Director), Connie-Lu Saunders (Director), Sieg Lau (Director), Bruce Forbes (Director), Mark Huang (2nd VP), Bruce Matthews (Director)

Absent: Paul Ballard (Director)